This is an archived article that was published on in 2015, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Class 5A

First Team

Haylee Cacciacarne • Davis, Sr., DEF

Nicolle Allen • Fremont, Sr., DEF

Brynlee Welch • Mountain Crest, Sr., DEF

Lauren Jones • American Fork, Jr., DEF

Ireland Dunn • Davis, Sr., FOR

Mikayla Colohan • Davis, Jr., MID

Cameron Tucker • Lone Peak, Jr., FOR

Kaylee Holt • Herriman, Jr., FOR

Olivia Wade • Davis, So., FOR/MID

Mylee Broad • Weber, Jr., FOR/MID

Hanna Johnson • Weber, Sr., GK

Second Team

Ellee Layton • Viewmont, Sr., FOR

Sailor Uffens • Viewmont, So., MID

Courtney Talbot • Fremont, Fr., MID

Kaitlin La • Bingham, Sr., FOR/MID

Brooklyn Nielsen • Jordan, Sr., FOR

Brynnae Braun • Brighton, So., MID

Kylie Harris • Syracuse, Sr., FOR

Livia Borges • Layton, Jr., MID

Haylee McCune • Lone Peak, Jr., DEF

Megan Price • Weber, Sr., DEF

Kendyl Baker • Davis, So., GK

Honorable Mention

Halle Moffat • Davis, So., GK

Kyra Tolbert • Syracuse, Sr., DEF

Kinsley Napoli • Fremont, Jr., FOR

Jaden Auger • Northridge, Jr., DEF

Natalee Wells • Lone Peak, Sr., FOR/MID

Kenzie Humpherys • Layton, Sr., FOR

Brooklyn Vogelsberg • American Fork, Jr., FOR/MID

Madison Carter • Davis, Sr., DEF

Class 4A


Olivia Burnett • Timpanogos, Sr., DEF

Maddie Gill • Skyline, Jr., DEF

Catherine Hill • East, So., DEF

Imelda Williams • Timpanogos, Sr., DEF

Emma Heyn • Skyline, Sr., FOR

Paige Stevens • Box Elder, MID/FOR

Holly Daugirda • Skyline, Sr., FOR

Liza Smith • Timpview, Sr., FOR

Breanna DeWaal • Alta, Sr., MID

Lizzy Braby • Murray, Sr., MID/FOR

Myah Tatton • Skyline, Jr., GK

Second Team

Dakota Smith • Timpview Jr., FOR

Torri Bills • Wasatch, Sr., GK

Jocelyn Hanrath • East, Sr., GK

Haley Farrar • East, Jr., MID

Bailee Wooden • Bonneville, Jr., FOR

Ashley Cardozo • Olympus, Jr., MID

Mariah Sainsbury • Salem Hills, Sr., FOR

Haley Stafford • Woods Cross, Sr., FOR

Kennedy Yost • Woods Cross, Sr., FOR

Ella Ballstaedt • Wasatch, Sr., FOR

Josie Ball • Box Elder, Sr., DEF

Honorable Mention

Micah Fredrick • East, Sr., DEF

Hailey Fisher • Timpview, Sr., DEF

Anna Escobedo • Olympus, So., FOR

Whitley Sargent • Wasatch, Sr., DEF

Hannah Stewart • Corner Canyon, Sr., DEF

Amanda Mangelson • Woods Cross, Jr., DEF

Tayah Reynolds • Bonneville, Jr., MID

Brecken Mozingo • Alta, Fr., FOR

Class 3A


Zhu Parker • Logan, Jr., DEF

Brenna Owen • Desert Hills, Jr., DEF

Bailey Robinson • Cedar City, Sr., DEF

Claire Kolff • Juan Diego, Sr., DEF

Michaela Didericksen • Stansbury, Sr., MID

Demi Lopez • Logan, Jr., MID

Angela Clayton • North Sanpete, Jr., FOR

Zoe Clark • Logan, Jr., FOR

Nicole Jenkins • Cedar City, Sr., MID/FOR

Mishayla Fausett • Snow Canyon, Sr., FOR

Madison Mooring • Snow Canyon, Sr., GK

Second Team

Mackenzie Done • Desert Hills, Sr., FOR/MID

Bailey Hoglin • Park City, Jr., DEF

Nicole Del Toro • Desert Hills, Jr., DEF

Jenny Stewart • Snow Canyon, Sr., FOR

Veronica Sullivan • Logan, Sr., FOR

Gabrielle Berg • Juan Diego, Sr., FOR

Zoe Rich • Logan, So., DEF

Jade Zerkle • Cedar City, Sr., DEF

Erin McNeely • Park City, Sr., MID

Kendall Bell • Stansbury, So., FOR

Sami Aguilar • Logan, Jr., GK

Honorable Mention

Shelby Cameron • Juab, Sr., DEF

Makayla Mechem • Canyon View, Jr., DEF

Marisa Lamb • Richfield, So., DEF

Laveni Vaka • Juan Diego, Fr., MID

Daviana Vaka • Juan Diego, Fr., FOR

Aubree Adams • Bear River, So., MID/FOR

Megan Giddings • Cedar City, Jr., GK

Hannah Gardner • Park City, Sr., GK

Class 2A


Abby Heckel • Maeser Prep, Sr., DEF

Kelly Shand • Manti, Sr., DEF

Madison Oliver • Millard, Sr., DEF

Emma Carlin • Rowland Hall, Jr., DEF

Anna Camp • Millard, Sr., MID

Makenna Mumford • Waterford, So., MID/FOR

Anna Buck • ALA, Fr., FOR

Nikenzie Faber • Maeser Prep, Sr., FOR

Emily Barber • Millard, Sr., FOR

Marissa Hathaway • Summit Acad., Sr., MID

McKenna Rowell • Millard, Jr., GK

Second Team

Mason Kerr • Parowan, Sr., DEF

Danielle Whitaker • Millard, Jr., DEF

Haylee Chase • Maeser Prep, So. DEF

McKenna Christiansen • Manti, Sr., GK

Natalie Wall • Millard, Jr., MID

Gabrielle Finlinson • Delta, Sr., FOR

Kelsie Stonely • Maeser Prep, Jr., GK

Elizabeth Baer • Rowland Hall, Sr., FOR

Megan Jarman • Summit Academy, Sr., DEF

Mikaela Cox • Manti, Sr., FOR

Mariah Papac • Rowland Hall, Sr., MID

Honorable Mention

Emma Daugherty • Providence Hall, So., DEF

Jenessa Curtis • ALA, Sr., MID

Airam Perez • Rowland Hall, So., DEF

Audrey Bliss • Delta, Sr., DEF —

How the All-State teams were chosen

All of the state's girls' soccer head coaches were asked to vote for All-State teams from their school's respective classification. Each coach was given a blank ballot to fill out, and asked to select six forwards or midfielders, four defenders and one goalkeeper, for both First Team and Second Team.

Two points were awarded for a first-team vote, and one point for a second-team vote. The All-State teams reflect the results of the coaches' voting, with no alterations made by Tribune or TribPreps staff.