Home » News
Home » News

Prep girls' soccer: 2016 Coaches' All-State Teams

Published December 8, 2016 1:08 pm
This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2016, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.



Cameron Tucker • Lone Peak, Sr., FOR

Mikayla Colohan • Davis, Sr., FOR

Karsten Peterson • Fremont, Sr., FOR

Kaylee Holt • Herriman, Sr., FOR

Sailor Uffens • Viewmont, Sr., MID

Livia Borges • Layton, Sr., MID

Ragan Fuller • American Fork, Fr., DEF

Grace Johnson • Viewmont, Sr., DEF

Zoe Jacobs • Davis, So., DEF

Siri Dahl • Lone Peak, Sr., DEF

Savanna Empey • American Fork, Sr. GK


Addison Holmstead • American Fork, Jr., FOR

Kailtyn Conley • Brighton, So., FOR

Olivia Wade • Davis, Jr., FOR

Ellie Robinson • Davis, Sr., MID

Hailee Atwater • Davis, Jr., MID

Mylee Broad • Weber, Jr., MID

Kylee Morgan • Davis, Sr., DEF

Lauren Jones • American Fork, Sr., DEF

Dominique Estrada • Copper Hills, Jr., DEF

Alyssa Ulugalu • Weber, Jr., DEF

Kendyl Baker • Davis, Jr., GK


Brooklyn Vogelsberg • American Fork, Sr., FOR

Kelsey Cook • American Fork, Sr., FOR

Holli Cochran • Copper Hills, Jr., FOR

Ally Olcott • Davis, Sr., FOR

Lindsay Direda • Davis, Sr., FOR

Sarah Fankhauser • Brighton, Sr., MID

Amber Marshall • Clearfield, Sr., MID

Courtney Talbot • Fremont, So., MID

Randie Nicholas • Fremont, Sr., DEF

Emily Rosqvist • Herriman, Sr., DEF

Ashley Lyons • Lone Peak, Sr., DEF



Macy Martinez • Murray, Jr., FOR

Brecken Mozingo • Alta, So., FOR

Dakota Smith • Timpview, Sr., FOR

Emily Jensen • East, So., MID

Ashton Brockbank • Timpview, Jr., MID

Catherine Hill • East, Jr., DEF

Kelsey Salvesen • Timpview, Jr., DEF

Maddie Gill • Skyline, Sr., DEF

Rachel Twede • Alta, So., DEF

Jensena Warren • Springville, Sr., DEF

Kyra McDowell • Bonneville , Sr., GK


Jill Bennett • East, Sr., FOR

Abbi Graham • Murray, So., FOR

Emily Stevens • Salem Hills, So., FOR

Heather Stainbrook • Alta, So., MID

Kenli Coon • Corner Canyon, Fr., MID

Emma Thornton • Highland, Sr., MID

Amanda Mangelson • Woods Cross, Sr., DEF

Jaycelyn Stein • Bonneville, Jr., DEF

Tennessee Schellenberg • Maple Mountain, So., DEF

Katie Haskins • Timpview, Jr., DEF

Marren Nielsen • Timpview, Jr., GK


Sadie Brockbank • Olympus, Sr., FOR

Cassidy Orr • Skyline, So., FOR

Olivia Barton • Woods Cross, Jr., MID

Sara Noel • Woods Cross, Jr., MID

Sami Black • East, Jr., MID

Brinley Nelson • Maple Mountain, Sr., MID

Summer Miles • Springville, Sr., MID

Abby Moore • Provo, Sr., DEF

BrieAnn Goddard • Skyline, Sr., DEF

Natalie Pendleton • Spanish Fork, Jr., DEF

Rachel Noel • Woods Cross, Jr., GK



Daviana Vaka • Juan Diego, So., FOR

Mackenzie Landward • Stansbury, So., FOR

Kodee Bracken • Desert Hills, Jr., FOR

AnnaMaria DiGeronimo • Juan Diego, Sr., MID

Elizabeth Durrant • Dixie, Sr., MID

Casey Crawford • Park City, Jr., MID

Katie Whittington • Juan Diego, Sr., DEF

Ashlyn Smith • Dixie, Sr., DEF

Bailey Hoglin • Park City, Sr., DEF

Alannah Clay • Juan Diego, Sr., DEF

Audrey Hall • Juan Diego, Sr., GK


Julia Hunt • Cedar, Jr., FOR

Ashley Wangsgard • Grantsville, Jr., FOR

Heaven Kelley • Juan Diego, Jr., FOR

Heidi Smith • Snow Canyon, Fr., FOR

Tasha Kamachi • Cedar, Jr., MID

Kennedy Michel • Logan, So., MID

London Miller • Ridgeline, Fr., MID

Brecken Dalley • Desert Hills, Sr., MID

Zoe Rich • Logan, Jr., DEF

Mackyra Tuck • Ben Lomond, Jr., DEF

Morgan Meyers • Desert Hills, Sr., DEF


Zoe Clark • Logan, Sr., FOR

Allison Lloyd • Canyon View, Sr., FOR

Starlee Woodbury • Dixie, Sr., FOR

Serena Lindsey • Snow Canyon, Sr., MID

Kyrstanne Idom • Stansbury, Sr., MID

Sierra DeHart • Juan Diego, Sr., MID

Brielle Hoskins • Snow Canyon, Jr., DEF

Grace Call • Snow Canyon, Jr., DEF

Makayla Mechem • Canyon View, Sr., DEF

Kaitlyn Rowley • Cedar, Jr., DEF

Makaylee Tenhoeve • Ridgeline, So., GK



Makenna Mumford • Waterford, Jr., FOR

Ryann Timm • Summit Academy, Sr., FOR

Jamie Bawden • Manti, Sr., FOR

Brandi Sorenson • Maeser Prep, Sr., FOR

Meg Larson • Manti, Sr., MID

Sophie Cannon • Maeser Prep, Sr., MID

Emma Carlin • Rowland Hall, Sr., DEF

Katie Wood • Waterford, Sr., DEF

Parker Lockhart • Summit Academy, Jr., DEF

Haylie Chase • Maeser Prep, Jr., DEF

McKenna Rowell • Millard, Sr., GK


Madeline Duke • Waterford, Sr., FOR

Natalie Wall • Millard, Sr., FOR

Jordan Crockett • Rowland Hall, Fr., FOR

Avalin Cook • Manti, Jr., MID

Michelle Weller • South Summit, Sr., MID

Amy Lair • South Summit, Jr., DEF

Autumn Gay • American Leadership, Jr., DEF

Sarah Cluff • Manti, Sr., DEF

Kaitlyn Olson • South Summit, Jr., GK

Abbey Hawkins • Summit Academy, So., GK

Alexa Shreeve • Waterford, Sr., GK


Emma Cook • American Leadership, Jr., FOR

Elissa Parsons • American Leadership, Sr., MID

Rebekah Carroll • American Leadership, Jr., MID

Morgan Hurdsman • Emery, So., MID

Josie Camps • Grand, So., MID

Maria Josse • Millard, Jr., MID

Airam Perez • Rowland Hall, Jr., MID

Bridgett Christensen • Delta, Jr., DEF

Danielle Nielson • Delta, Jr., DEF

Megan Pfnister • Grand, Sr., DEF

Emmy Evans • Parowan, Sr., DEF




Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please alert us by clicking the arrow on the upper right side of the comment and selecting "Flag comment as inappropriate". If you've recently registered with Disqus or aren't seeing your comments immediately, you may need to verify your email address. To do so, visit disqus.com/account.
See more about comments here.
comments powered by Disqus