This is an archived article that was published on in 2013, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Imagine Dragons, which began at BYU, released a deluxe edition of their gold-certified album "Night Visions" Tuesday.

"Night Visions" debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard Album chart selling more than 83,000 copies — the best first-week sales for a full-length album by a new rock band since May 2006. The deluxe editions, which will be available from all digital and physical retailers, features five bonus tracks — live favorites that have been requested by fans, including "The River," "America," and "Selene," which were recorded in the same period as "It's Time." A deluxe edition of "Night Visions," featuring two bonus tracks "Cover Up" and "I Don't Mind," will be sold exclusively at Target stores and on Please see below for track-listing. The track-listing for the Night Visions deluxe edition is as follows: RadioactiveTiptoeIt's TimeDemonsOn Top of the WorldAmsterdamHear MeEvery NightBleeding OutUnderdogNothing Left to Say / RocksWorking ManFallenMy Fault*Round and Round*The River*America*Selene*Cover Up**I Don't Mind** *denotes tracks exclusive to Deluxe Edition**denotes tracks exclusive to Target Deluxe Edition Imagine Dragons are: Dan Reynolds (vocals), Wayne Sermon (guitar), Ben McKee (bass), Daniel Platzman (drums).

comments powered by Disqus