Quantcast
Home » News
Home » News

Ludacris, O.A.R., Kaskade on Park City Live's Sundance slate

Published January 7, 2014 11:39 am
This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2014, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Park City Live — the longtime party spot during the Sundance Film Festival (under such names as Harry O's, Z-Place and The Armory) — has some big shows planned for this year's Sundance.

For festivalgoers, Park City Live, at 427 Main Street, is planning the "PCL Day Lounge" Jan. 17-19 — with electronics demos from Sonos and Motorola, interviews hosted by Billboard, as well as other sponsors.

The evening concert line-up will have programming for 10 nights, from Jan. 16 to 25. Here's what's in the works:



Thursday, Jan. 16 • O.A.R. and Matisyahu

Friday, Jan. 17 • Kaskade with Skylar Grey

Saturday, Jan. 18 • TBA

Sunday, Jan. 19 • Steve Aoki

Monday, Jan. 20 • Nervo

Tuesday, Jan. 21 • TBA

Wednesday, Jan. 22 • TBA

Thursday, Jan. 23 • Dash Berlin

Friday, Jan. 24 • TBA

Saturday, Jan. 25 • Ludacris

Tickets for the evening shows are available to anyone with the money, at the venue's website.

— Sean P. Means

 

 

 

 

 

USER COMMENTS
Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please alert us by clicking the arrow on the upper right side of the comment and selecting "Flag comment as inappropriate". If you've recently registered with Disqus or aren't seeing your comments immediately, you may need to verify your email address. To do so, visit disqus.com/account.
See more about comments here.
comments powered by Disqus