This is an archived article that was published on in 2014, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

The Pac-12 Networks will showcase an outstanding male and female senior student-athlete from each school in a special program Tuesday at 8 p.m. MDT. The 24 Tom Hansen Conference Medal Winners come from a cross-section of sports and include three athletes from Skyline High School - Colorado runner Shalaya Kipp, Utah gymnast Mary Beth Lofgren and Utah tennis player Ben Tasevac.Here's the rest of the list:Arizona - Lawi Lalang, cross country/track and field; Margo Geer, swimming and diving.Arizona State - Cory Hahn, baseball; Stephanie Preach, volleyball.California - Brandon Hagy, golf; Alicia Asturias, gymnastics.Colorado - Andreas Haug, skiing; Shalaya Kipp, cross country/track and field.Oregon - Robin Cambier, tennis; Laura Roesler, track and field.Oregon State - Josh Smith, soccer ;Jenna Richardson, soccer.Stanford - Trent Murphy, football; Chiney Ogwumike, basketball.UCLA - Joe Sofia, soccer; Anna Senko, swimming and diving.USC - Devon Kennard, football; Natalie Hagglund, volleyball.Utah - Ben Tasevac, tennis; Mary Beth Lofgren, gymnastics.Washington - Sam Dommer, rowing; Kaitlin Inglesby, softball.Washington State - Deone Bucannon, football; Micaela Castain, soccer.

comments powered by Disqus