This is an archived article that was published on in 2014, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Class 5A

First Team

Shelbee Molen • Fremont, Jr., Guard

Caitlyn Larsen • Viewmont, Sr., Guard

Shelby Richards • Riverton, Sr., Guard

Amanda Wayment • Fremont, Sr., Center

Jaden Anderson • Layton, Sr., Center

Second Team

Lindsey Johnson • Brighton, Jr., Guard

Mariah Martin • Alta, Fr., Guard

Maddi Smith • Layton, Sr., Guard

Maddy Chin • Brighton, Sr., Guard

Kelsey McCann • Lone Peak, Jr., Guard

Honorable Mention

Jenna Shepherd • American Fork, So., Guard

Katie Toole • Viewmont, Jr., Guard

Mattie Evensen • Taylorsville, Sr., Center

Taylor Moeaki • American Fork, Fr., Guard

Jessica Matheson • Granger, Jr., Guard

Sheradyn Parker • Bingham, Sr., Forward

Class 4A

First Team

Kailie Quinn • Judge, Sr., Guard

Savannah Park • Springville, Sr., Guard

Sydnee Taylor • Skyline, Sr., Guard

Eternity Galeai • Timpanogos, Sr., Forward

Lindsey Jensen • Sky View, Jr., Forward

Second Team

Lacy Haddock • Timpview, Jr., Forward

Kennedy Redding • Bountiful, So., Forward

Cortney Porter • Bonneville, Sr., Guard

Brooke Wheeler • Springville, Sr., Center

Jamaica Christensen • Timpanogos, Sr., Guard

Honorable Mention

Kaitlyn Hurley • Roy, Sr., Guard

Lauren De La Cruz • Timpview, Sr., Guard

Liz Eaton • Maple Mountain, So., Guard

Noa Talia-Masuda • Provo, Sr., Forward

Lyndie Haddock • Timpview, Jr., Guard

Ma'ata Epenisa • Highland, Sr., Forward

Class 3A

First Team

Rashel Blazzard • Morgan, Sr., Guard

Blair Bliss • Desert Hills, Sr., Guard

Haley Bodnar • Desert Hills, Sr., Center

Taylor Gordon • North Sanpete, Sr., Forward

Lisa VanCampen • Morgan, Sr., Forward

Second Team

Monique Mills • Juan Diego, Jr. ,Guard

Alyssa Park • Bear River, Jr., Forward

Shelby Cornforth • Carbon, Sr., Forward

Courtney Morley • Cedar, So., Guard

Dominique Mills • Juan Diego, Jr., Forward

Honorable Mention

Brooklyn Gubler • Hurricane, Sr., Forward

Alexa Mortenson • Juan Diego, Sr., Forward

Breanna Hurlbut • Morgan, Sr., Forward

Kenzie Done • Desert Hills, So., Guard

Emily Seifert • Desert Hills, Sr., Forward

Ally Nelson • Juab, Sr., Guard

Class 2A

First Team

Riley Lyman • Enterprise, Jr., Forward

Hannah Dyer • Emery, Sr., Guard

Alisha Lewis • South Summit, Sr., Forward

Peyton Torgerson • North Sevier, Fr., Guard

MaCail Wood • Beaver, Sr., Center

Second Team

Ashlynn Allred • Emery, Jr., Guard

Shantae Dustin • South Sevier, Sr., Guard

Dakota Robinson • Enterprise, Sr., Forward

Cheryl Stephenson • Millard, Sr., Forward

Brielle Chisholm • South Sevier, So., Guard

Honorable Mention

Madee Christenson • Gunnison, Sr., Forward

Schyler Jordan • Beaver, Sr., Guard

Denise Crabb • Millard, Sr., Guard

Shailee Croasmun • Grand, Sr., Guard

Shaylee McDonald • Kanab, Jr., Guard

Josie Mitchell • Enterprise, Sr., Forward

Class 1A

First Team

Darri Frandsen • Panguitch, Jr., Forward

Whittni Orton • Panguitch, So., Guard

Chandler Rose • Milford, Sr., Guard

Kierra Gleave • Piute, Sr., Forward

Liz Tomon • St. Joseph, Sr., Forward

Second Team

Janette Pollock • Bryce Valley, Sr., Guard

Cami Lamborn • Rich, Sr., Guard

Ashlee Chynoweth • Bryce Valley, Jr., Guard

Sarah Taylor • Wayne, Sr., Forward

Taylor Johnson • Green River, Sr., Forward

Honorable Mention

Shaylee Gleave • Piute, Jr., Guard

Rebekah Rasmussen • Wayne, Sr., Guard

Mady White • St. Joseph, Jr., Guard

Taylor Talbot • Bryce Valley, Sr., Forward

Raphaela Filfred • Whitehorse, Sr., Center A closer look

How the All-State teams were chosen • Each of the state's girls' basketball coaches were asked to vote online for All-State teams from their school's respective classification.

Each coach was given a blank ballot to fill out, with five spots each for First Team and Second Team. Two points were awarded for a first-team vote, one point for a second-team vote. The All-State teams reflect the results of that voting, with no alterations made by Tribune or TribPreps staff.

comments powered by Disqus