This is an archived article that was published on in 2012, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Just in time for Earth Day, Brushfire Records will release "Jack Johnson and Friends - Best of Kokua Festival" on April 17.

The album features a 13-track compilation of live performances from Jack Johnson's benefit concert for the Kokua Hawaii Foundation. Proceeds will benefit the Kokua Hawaii Foundation.Culled from six years of his eco-minded music festival, the album highlights onstage collaborations with musicians like Willie Nelson, Jackson Browne, Eddie Vedder, Ben Harper, Dave Mathews, Ziggy and Damian Marley."Jack Johnson and Friends - Best of Kokua Festival" track listing:1. Better Together - Jack Johnson with Paula Fuga2. Cry, Cry, Cry - Ziggy Marley with Jack Johnson & Paula Fuga3. A Pirate Looks At Forty - Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds4. Mudfootball - Jack Johnson with Ozomatli & G. Love5. Constellations - Jack Johnson with Eddie Vedder & Kawika Kahiapo6. Take It Easy - Jackson Browne with Jack Johnson & John Cruz7. Island Style - John Cruz with Jack Johnson & Jackson Browne8. Breakdown - Jack Johnson with Jake Shimabukuro9. Further On Down The Road - Taj Mahal with Jack Johnson10. Welcome To Jamrock - Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley with Jack Johnson & Paula Fuga11. High Tide or Low Tide - Ben Harper & Jack Johnson12. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain - Willie Nelson with Jack Johnson & Ben Harper13. I Shall Be Released - Jack Johnson, Eddie Vedder, Zach Gill & Friends