Home » News
Home » News

Prep volleyball: Coaches' All-State teams

Published December 23, 2014 5:30 pm
This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2014, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Class 5A

First Team

Bailee Nixon • Pleasant Grove, Jr., OH

Rylin Roberts • Lehi, Jr., OH

To'a Faleao • Lehi, Sr., MB

Emily Lewis • Lone Peak, Sr., OH

Brooklyn Bodily • Pleasant Grove, Sr., L

Torre Glasker • Bingham, Jr., OH

Second Team

Keana Smalls • Northridge, Sr., Opp

Brooke Pehrson • Syracuse, Sr., MB

Jeniel Biggs • Pleasant Grove, Jr., S

Megan Boudreaux • Bingham, Sr., MB

Abbie Darling • Davis, Sr., MB/OH

Sydney White • Lehi, Jr., L

Honorable Mention

Jaysa Funk • Lone Peak, Jr., Opp/S

Whitney Wray • Fremont, Sr., OH

Makaila Jarema • Lone Peak, Sr., MB

Tasia Taylor • Taylorsville, Sr., OH

Rylee Rogers • Lone Peak, Sr., S

Kenzie Nicol • Davis, Sr., S/RS

Sara Hamson • Pleasant Grove, So., MB/RS

Rachel Parson • Northridge, Jr., OH

Class 4A

First Team

Lacy Haddock • Timpview, Sr., OH

Lyndie Haddock • Timpview, Sr., S

Savannah Boehme • Sky View, Sr., OH

Shannon Sorenson • Sky View, Sr., Opp

Kennedy Redding • Bountiful, Jr., MB

Sidney Brandon • Bountiful, Sr., L

Second Team

Ally Packard • Bountiful, Sr., OH

Helena Wolff • Skyline, Sr., S

Andrea Hale • Salem Hills, Sr., OH

Emma Israelsen • Springville, Sr., MB/OH

Anesa Atuaia • Timpview, Sr., MB

Katie Major • Mountain Crest, Sr., MB

Honorable Mention

Alyssa Walker • Sky View, Sr., S

Taylor Spaulding • Clearfield, Sr., S

Kiersten Banks • Clearfield, Jr., MB/OH

Amanda Schultz • Springville, Jr., OH

Kennedy Elwell • Clearfield, Sr., OH

Laurel Bennion • Bountiful, Sr., Opp

Annie Hofheins • Timpview, Jr., OH

Rebecca Bigler • Provo, Sr., MB/OH

Class 3A

First Team

Alexsa Parker • Snow Canyon, Jr., OH

Alex Garrett • Desert Hills, Sr., OH

Jorry Randall • Morgan, Jr., S

Rachel Nielsen • Hurricane, Sr., OH

Kodee Avery • Snow Canyon, Sr., S

Jaiden Farr • Morgan, Jr., OH

Second Team

Courtney Sheeran • Desert Hills, Sr., OH

Aubrey Saunders • Morgan, Jr., MB

Alisi Fakahua • Dixie, Sr., S

Brin Stewart • Tooele, Sr., OH

Peyton Lish • Morgan, Sr., L

Maddie Jensen • Snow Canyon, Sr., L

Honorable Mention

Hannah Rich • Hurricane, Sr., L

Addie Edwards • HurricaneSr., S

Jordan Gines • Snow Canyon, Sr., OH

Danielle Seely • North Sanpete, Jr., S

Alyssa Park • Bear River, Sr., MB/OH

Jessica Carter • MorganJr., Opp

Dakota Gee • Juab, Jr., S

Daisy Brown • Tooele, Jr., S

Class 2A

First Team

Riley Lyman • Enterprise, Sr., MB

Sidney Springer • Delta, Jr., OH

Tatiana Su'e Su'e • San Juan, Sr., OH

Brooklyn Henrie • Delta, Jr., OH

Darby Moyle • Enterprise, Sr., OH

Sara Matsumura • Rowland Hall, Jr., OH

Second Team

Sara Morley • San Juan, Jr., OH

Kaylee Christensen • Enterprise, Sr., S

Natalie Nichols • South Summit, Sr., MB

Stacia Hill • Delta, Sr., S

Jessie Ivins • San Juan, Sr., S

Hunter Vernon • North Summit, Fr., OH

Honorable Mention

Kallie Fuellenbach • South Sevier, Sr., MB

Ashlin Blonquist • North Summit, So., MB

Sami Lindgren • South Sevier, Sr., S

Elise Richins • North Summit, So., S

Jessica Farnsworth • Enterprise, Jr., MB

Maddie Hansen • Rowland Hall, Sr., S

Katie Glover • Kanab, Sr., Opp

Kelsey Whitaker • Millard, Sr., L

Class 1A

First Team

Darri Frandsen • Panguitch, Sr., MB/OH

Shaylee Gleave • Piute, Sr., OH

Chesney Campbell • Panguitch, Jr., OH/MB

Shania DeAnda • Monticello, Sr., OH

Paige Jessen • Piute, Sr., MB

Catania Holman • Panguitch, Sr., L

Second Team

Audrey Green • ICS, So., OH

Desmarie Hanley • Monument Valley, Sr., OH

Reganne Lloyd • Rich, Sr., OH

Baylee Netto • Milford, Jr., OH

Loren Nielson • Monticello, Sr., OH

Mady White • St. Joseph, Sr., L

Honorable Mention

Taylor Bennett • Panguitch, Jr., MB

Jessica Cuevas • Wendover, Sr., OH

Jaycee Denny • Milford, Sr., MB

Josie Thomas • Monument Valley, Sr., OH

MaShaylee Giles • Duchesne, Jr., OH/MB

Katie Krause • ICS, Sr., L




Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please alert us by clicking the arrow on the upper right side of the comment and selecting "Flag comment as inappropriate". If you've recently registered with Disqus or aren't seeing your comments immediately, you may need to verify your email address. To do so, visit disqus.com/account.
See more about comments here.
comments powered by Disqus