Home » News
Home » News

Prep baseball: Coaches' All-State Teams

Published June 16, 2015 4:29 pm
This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2015, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Class 5A

First Team

Payton Henry • Pleasant Grove, Jr., C

Kade Cloward • Bingham, Sr., INF

Easton Walker • Pleasant Grove, Sr., INF, P

Tyler Zupon • Bingham, Sr., INF

Ben Eldredge • Pleasant Grove, Sr., INF

Braxton Bullock • Fremont, Sr., OF

Tyler Thompson • Lone Peak, Jr., OF

Chandler Goeckeritz • Lone Peak, Sr., OF

Tevita Gerber • Cottonwood, Sr., P

Second Team

Braydan Diddle • Bingham, Sr., C

Drew Lisk • Jordan, Jr., INF

Jeff Arens • Riverton, Sr., INF

Kody Hall • American Fork, Sr., INF

Braden Hirsch • Viewmont, INF

Seth Corry • Lone Peak, So., OF

Josh Erickson • Viewmont, OF

Zach Peterson • Pleasant Grove, Sr., OF

Sean Keating • Bingham, Jr., P

Logan Carlson • Pleasant Grove, Sr., P

Honorable Mention

Chris Rowan • Cottonwood, So., C

Chase Bauerle • Syracuse, Jr., INF

Conner Goff • Bingham, Sr., INF

Wil Jensen • Cottonwood, Jr., INF

Dallin Searle • American Fork, Jr., OF

Logan Walton • Fremont, Sr., OF

Landon Walbeck • Bingham, Sr., OF

Cole Fivecoat • Taylorsville, Jr., P

Jaxon Knight • Davis, So., P

Class 4A

First Team

Sam Callister • Salem Hills, Jr., C

Connor Udy • Box Elder, Sr., INF

Easton Tallon • Salem Hills, Sr., INF

Colton Moore • Provo, Sr., INF

Tanner Evans • Timpanogos, INF

Jaren Hall • Maple Mountain, Jr., OF

Cooper Smith • Salem Hills, Jr., OF

Nic Roberts • Spanish Fork, Sr., OF

Parker DePasquale • Bountiful, Sr., P

Tanner Nielsen • Spanish Fork, Sr., P

Second Team

Jake Mafi • Maple Mountain, Sr., C

Anj Bourgeois • Skyline, Sr., INF

Makord Larsen • Wasatch, INF

Abe Yagi • Skyline, Sr., INF

Kade Poulsen • Maple Mountain, Jr., INF

Austin Jones • Mountain Crest, Sr., OF

Parker Hall • Bonneville, Jr., OF

Chase Adams • Wasatch, Sr., OF

Paxton Schultz • Orem, Jr., P

Zach Hansen • Sky View, P

Honorable Mention

Jake Foster • Woods Cross, Sr., C

Spencer Gleave • Bountiful, Jr., INF

Matt Creer • Spanish Fork, Sr., INF

Colton Hamilton • Maple Mountain, Sr., INF

Logan Urie • Highland, Sr., OF

Steven Rodriguez • Kearns, Sr., OF

Brandon Wagstaff • Woods Cross, Jr., OF

Preston Hannay • Murray, Sr., P

Eli Falk • Olympus, Sr., P

Class 3A

First Team

Brady Sargent • Snow Canyon, Sr., C

Rykker Tom • Cedar, Jr., INF

Wyatt Barrus • Grantsville, Sr., INF

Brayson Hurdsman • Desert Hills, Jr., INF

Logan LaFemina • Pine View, Jr., INF

Chandler Anderson • Park City, Sr., OF

Keaton Kringlen • Canyon View, OF

Connor Clark • Pine View, Jr., OF

Dakota Donovan • Pine View, Jr., P

Brecken Lewis • Cedar, Sr., P

Second Team

Wyatt Bendall • Desert Hills, Sr., C

Trey Esplin • Cedar, Jr., INF

Cole Fossatt • Carbon, Jr., INF

Hunter Porritt • Bear River, Sr., INF

Keaton Kringlen • Canyon View, INF

Cole Fronk • Bear River, Sr., OF

Payton Higgins • Canyon View, Jr., OF

Preston "Pudge" Davis • Juan Diego, Sr., OF

Jayden Hartle • Payson, Sr., OF

Scott Stokes • Park City, Sr., P

Harrison Goebel • Pine View, Sr., P

Honorable Mention

Chandler Barkdull • Park City, Sr., C

Gage Manzione • Stansbury, Sr., INF

Dylan Lutz • Payson, Jr., INF, P

Karter Pope • Uintah, Jr., INF

Braiden Irvin • Desert Hills, Sr., INF

Chaz Hansen • Dixie, Sr., OF

Nick Dolce • Snow Canyon, Jr., OF

Brad Grisenti • Snow Canyon, Sr., OF

Chance Thorkelson • Snow Canyon, Sr., OF

Jayden Hartle • Payson, Sr., P

Kayson Bowler • Desert Hills, Sr., P

Class 2A

First Team

Kayson Bundy • Enterprise, Jr., C

Ridge Nielson • Emery, Sr., INF

James Nelson • Manti, Sr., INF

Klint Simkins • Enterprise, Sr., INF

Fisher Andersen • North Sevier, Jr., INF

Skyler Cranney • Millard, Sr., OF

Trevor Jones • South Sevier, Sr., OF

Tanner White • Grand, Sr., OF

Tyler Young • Delta, Sr., P

Drew Hill • Gunnison, So., P

Second Team

Kyle Robison • Manti, Sr., C

Drew Hill • Gunnison, So., INF

Brenen Rowley • Parowan, Jr., INF

Dillon Wilstead • Emery, Sr., INF

Brandon Hare • Delta, Sr., INF

Tyson Roper • Emery, Sr., OF

Darron McClain • Manti, Sr., OF

Wesley Wright • Manti, Sr., OF

Fisher Andersen • North Sevier, Jr., P

Kyler Nelson • Grand, Sr., P

Honorable Mention

Daxton Johnson • Delta, Jr., C

Brock Harrison • Parowan, Jr., INF

Dyson Heath • South Sevier, Jr., INF, P

Tyler Hoyt • Beaver, Sr., INF, P

Derek Wright • Manti, Jr., INF

Kyle Eng • Rowland Hall, Jr., OF






Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please alert us by clicking the arrow on the upper right side of the comment and selecting "Flag comment as inappropriate". If you've recently registered with Disqus or aren't seeing your comments immediately, you may need to verify your email address. To do so, visit disqus.com/account.
See more about comments here.
comments powered by Disqus