This is an archived article that was published on in 2013, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Years ago in our junior civics class, we were taught there were three branches government.

Now it appears that a fourth has been added: the executive, legislative, judicial and the National Rifle Association.

David Dalton


comments powered by Disqus