Home » News
Home » News

BYU track athletes earn academic honors

Published July 26, 2013 10:18 am
This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2013, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Eleven women and 16 men on the BYU women's track and field team have been awarded with All-Academic honors by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association.

They women are Candace Eddy Carlisle, Rachel Fisher, Allysa Hansen, Andrea Nelson Harrison, Jessica Hilton, Nicole Nielsen, Kaylee Packham, Natalie Stewart, Rachel Stewart, Elizabeth Wilson and Sarah Yingling.

Male all-academic honorees are Kyle Baker, Braydon Bringhurst, Daniel Carney, Curtis Carr. Taylor Farnsworth, Steve Flint, Tommy Gruenewald, Erik Harris, Cade Lindahl, Conner Peloquin, Sam Rockwood, Tylor Thatcher, James Tracy, Ryan Waite, Jared Ward and Jason Witt.




Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please alert us by clicking the arrow on the upper right side of the comment and selecting "Flag comment as inappropriate". If you've recently registered with Disqus or aren't seeing your comments immediately, you may need to verify your email address. To do so, visit disqus.com/account.
See more about comments here.
comments powered by Disqus